MXGP Of Patagonia-Argentina Entry Lists

Infront Moto Racing is delighted to unveil the official entry lists for the MXGP of Patagonia-Argentina. Serving as the opening round of the 2024 FIM Motocross World Championship, this highly anticipated event is scheduled to take place at the circuit of Villa La Angostura on 9th & 10th March, just a few weeks from now!

As it was the case in 2023, the season will start in Patagonia-Argentina and will kick-off a promising and electrifying campaign full of Champions fighting for supremacy. Featuring illustrious World Champions such as Jorge Prado, Tim Gajser, Jeffrey Herlings, Romain Febvre, Maxime Renaux, and Pauls Jonass, alongside the formidable duo of four-time Vice World Champions, Jago Geerts and Jeremy Seewer, anticipation reaches its peak for what promises to be one of the most fiercely competitive seasons in MXGP history. In the MX2 category, Andrea Adamo faces a formidable challenge as he will have to deal with title hopefuls Liam Everts, Simon Langenfelder, Lucas Coenen, Kay de Wolf and more.

Full entry list click Here

Infront Moto Racing