

MIES, 28.01.2025

For more information: lydia.robin@fim.ch

STARTING LIST

FIM ICE SPEEDWAY WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP - Qualifying round

01st February 2025 - Örnsköldsvik, SWE

BALLOT N°	NAME	FMN	COUNTRY
1	Martin Posch	AMF	Austria
2	Franz Mayerbüchler	DMSB	Germany
3	Sebastian Reitsma	KNMV	The Netherlands
4	Jimmy Hörnell	SVEMO	Sweden
5	Lukáš Hutla	ACCR	Czech Republic
6	Christer Biskop	SML	Finland
7	Max Koivula	SML	Finland
8	Jo Sætre	NMF	Norway
9	Reinhard Greisel	DMSB	Germany
10	Filip Jäger	SVEMO	Sweden
11	Niek Schaap	KNMV	The Netherlands
12	Maximilian Niedermaier	DMSB	Germany
13	Jasper Iwema	KNMV	The Netherlands
14	Niclas Svensson	SVEMO	Sweden
15	Luca Bauer	FMI	Italy
16	Andrej Diviš	ACCR	Czech Republic
17	Leon Kramer	SVEMO	Sweden

About the FIM (www.fim-moto.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 122 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognized as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 70 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country, Speedway and E-Bikes. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.





