

MIES, 12/02/2025



For more information: lydia.robin@fim.ch

ENTRY LIST

Permanent riders ISG N° RIDING N° NAME FMN COUNTRY Martin Haarahiltunen **SVEMO** 1 199 Sweden 2 88 Maximilian Niedermaier DMSB Germany 3 67 Heikki Huusko SML Finland 4 66 Aki Ala-Riihimäki SML Finland 5 SVEMO Sweden 81 Jimmy Olsén Finland 6 24 Max Koivula SML 100 AMF 7 Franky Zorn Austria 800 KNMV The Netherlands 8 Jasper Iwema 9 125 Sebastian Reitsma KNMV The Netherlands 10 212 Lukas Hutla ACCR Czech Republic 719 11 Filip Jäger SVEMO Sweden 12 48 Luca Bauer FMI Germany 192 Niclas Svensson 13 SVEMO Sweden 14 38 Maximilian Niedermaier DMSB Germany 15 15 Martin Posch AMF Austria

Substitute riders

ISG N°	RIDING N°	NAME	FMN	COUNTRY
SR1	237	Jimmy Hörnell	SVEMO	Sweden
SR2	357	Jo Saetre	NMF	Norway
SR3	412	Niek Schaap	KNMV	The Netherlands

About the FIM (www.fim-moto.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 121 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognized as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 70 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country, Speedway and E-Bikes. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.