



MIES, 03/04/2024

For more information: lydia.robin@fim.ch

## FIM ICE SPEEDWAY WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

## HEERENVEEN (NED) - 06 and 07.04.2024 STARTING LIST

BALLOT N°	RIDING N°	NAME	FMN	COUNTRY
1	24	Max Koivula	SML	Finland
2	66	Aki Ala-Riihimäki	SML	Finland
3	67	Heikki Huusko	SML	Finland
4	199	Martin Haarahiltunen	SVEMO	Sweden
5	665	Charly Ebner	AMF	Austria
6	58	Stefan Svensson	SVEMO	Sweden
7	107	Andrej Diviš	ACCR	Czech Republic
8	800	Jasper Iwema	KNMV	The Netherlands
9	82	Markus Jell	DMSB	Germany
10	100	Franz Zorn	AMF	Austria
11	283	Sebastian Reitsma	KNMV	The Netherlands
12	16	Maximilian Niedermaier	DMSB	Germany
13	33	Johann Weber	DMSB	Germany
14	237	Jimmy Hörnell Lidfalk	SVEMO	Sweden
15	81	Jimmy Olsén	SVEMO	Sweden
16	88	Max Niedermaier	DMSB	Germany
17	17	TBA		
18	18	TBA		
10				

## About the FIM (www.fim-moto.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 121 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognized as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 70 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country, Speedway and E-Bikes. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.