



MIES, 09/02/2024

For more information: lydia.robin@fim.ch

ENTRY LIST

Permanent riders

ISG N°	RIDING N°	NAME	FMN	COUNTRY
1	199	Martin Haarahiltunen	SVEMO	Sweden
2	100	Franz Zorn	AMF	Austria
3	48	Luca Bauer	FMI	Germany
4	82	Markus Jell	DMSB	Germany
5	58	Stefan Svensson	SVEMO	Sweden
6	88	Max Niedermaier	DMSB	Germany
7	67	Heikki Huusko	SML	Finland
8	24	Max Koivula	SML	Finland
9	33	Johann Weber	DMSB	Germany
10	81	Jimmy Olsén	SVEMO	Sweden
11	800	Jasper Iwema	KNMV	The Netherlands
12	237	Jimmy Hörnell Lidfalk	SVEMO	Sweden
13	66	Aki Ala-Riihimäki	SML	Finland
14	107	Andrej Diviš	ACCR	Czech Republic
15	665	Charly Ebner	AMF	Austria

Substitute riders

ISG N°	RIDING N°	NAME	FMN	COUNTRY
SR1	283	Sebastian Reitsma	KNMV	The Netherlands
SR2	99	Benedikt Monn	DMSB	Germany
SR3	811	Hans-Olof Olsén	SVEMO	Sweden
SR4	357	Jo Sætre	NMF	Norway

About the FIM (www.fim-moto.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 120 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognized as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 70 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country, Speedway and E-Bikes. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.