





PRESS RELEASE

MIES, 13.02.2023

COMMUNICATION MANAGER isabelle.lariviere@fim.ch TEL +41 22 950 95 68

2023 FIM ICE SPEEDWAY WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

PERMANENT RIDERS

<u>ISG N°</u>	Riding N°	<u>Name</u>	<u>FMN</u>	<u>Country</u>
1	199	Martin Haarahiltunen	SVEMO	Sweden
2	192	Niclas Svensson	SVEMO	Sweden
3	212	Lukas Hutla	ACCR	Czech Republic
4	58	Stefan Svensson	SVEMO	Sweden
5	100	Franz Zorn	AMF	Austria
6	81	Jimmy Olsen	SVEMO	Sweden
7	74	Mats Järf	SML	Finland
8	48	Luca Bauer	FMI	Germany
9	82	Markus Jell	DMSB	Germany
10	50	Harald Simon	AMF	Austria
11	24	Max Koivula	SML	Finland
12	93	Franz Mayerbüchler	DMSB	Germany
13	107	Andrej Divis	ACCR	Czech Republic
14	357	Jo Saetre	NMF	Norway
15	283	Sebastian Reitsma	KNMV	The Netherlands

Should any more riders be required as substitutes during the 2023 season, the ice speedway bureau will nominate the rider on a meeting by meeting basis.

About the FIM (www.fim-moto.com)

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 119 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognised as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 50 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country Rallies and Speedway. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.

